People


BFTV Cluster Website

http://bftv.ucdavis.edu/index.html?selection=off
Hours: M-F, 8-5
Phone: 530 752 1947
RMI Building, Everson Hall, Bainer Hall
Contact: bftvleadership@ucdavis.edu

Click on a name to view more detail. Click on a heading title to sort the list by that column.

Name Status Title Hours Phone Location FAX Email
Aguilar, Andrea Staff HR Manager MTRF 7:30-4:00 530 752 1717 1158 Robert Mondavi Institute North   alaguilar@ucdavis.edu
      W 7:30-4:00 530 752 3600 2036 Bainer Hall    
Arcement, Samantha Staff Advising Assistant 8:00-5:00 530 752 3250 1204 South Robert Mondavi Institute   slarcement@ucdavis.edu
Barbier, Tara Staff Account Manager 8:30-5:30 530 752 1456 1156 North Robert Mondavi Institute   tnbarbier@ucdavis.edu
Benjamini-Chavez, Lori Staff Purchasing and Reimbursements 8:00-4:30 530 752 5456 1136 Robert Mondavi Institute North   lbenjaminichavez@ucdavis.edu
Bunton, Stacy Staff Executive Assistant 8:30-5:00 530 752 5084 2030C Bainer Hall   slbunton@ucdavis.edu
Colato, Karla Staff Purchasing and Reimbursements 8:00-5:00 530 752 5205 1136 Robert Mondavi Institute North   kvcolato@ucdavis.edu
Diesslin, Tracy Staff Undergraduate Advisor MTT 8:00-3:30 530 752 1852 1204 South Robert Mondavi Institute   tdiesslin@ucdavis.edu
Hakim, Ahmad Samim Staff Programmer 8:00-5:00 530-752-7772 1122 North Robert Mondavi Institute   ashakim@ucdavis.edu
Kinser, Karen Staff Purchasing and Reimbursements   530 752 8998 2030 Bainer Hall   kskinser@ucdavis.edu
Lansford, Melanie Staff Purchasing Assistant / Account Manager MWF 7:30-4:30 530 752 2562 1136 North Robert Mondavi Institute   mklansford@ucdavis.edu
      TR 7:30-4:30 530 752 8474 2042 Bainer    
Ly, Hnuhli Holly Staff UG Advisor 8:30-5:00 530 754 8368 1208 South Robert Mondavi Institute   hhly@ucdavis.edu
Meddin, Lee Staff International and Visas 8:00-12:00 530 752 1175 1162 North Robert Mondavi Institute   lameddin@ucdavis.edu
Payne, Anna Staff Account Manager   530 752 1814 2040 Bainer Hall   ampayne@ucdavis.edu
Rabaud, Nicole Staff Supervising Graduate Advisor 8:00-5:00 530 752 8035 1204A South Robert Mondavi Institute   nerabaud@ucdavis.edu
Radke, Jennifer Staff Chief Administrative Officer MWF 8:30-5:30 530 752 1947 1146 North Robert Mondavi Institute   jtradke@ucdavis.edu
      TR 8:30-5:30 530 752 3600 2036 Bainer Hall    
Spridgen, Katrina Staff Finance Manager MTR 8:30-5:30 530 752 0200 2042 Bainer Hall   kspridgen@ucdavis.edu
      WF 8:30-5:30 530 752 9475 1141 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Stopper, Benjamin Staff IT Manager 8:00-5:00 530 752 9167 1206 South Robert Mondavi Institute   bstopper@ucdavis.edu
Thompson, Andrea Staff Special Project Manager 8:30-5:00 530 752 1049 3156 North Robert Mondavi Institute   aehthompson@ucdavis.edu
Vidaca, Johnathon Staff Programmer 8:00-5:00 530 752 3065 1122 North Robert Mondavi Institute   jjvidaca@ucdavis.edu
Nash, Kimberley Staff Executive Assistant 7:30-4:00 530 752 5623 1148 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 kanash@ucdavis.edu
Schadt, Jonathan Staff Programmer 9:30-6:00 530 752 8208 1122 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 jcschadt@ucdavis.edu
Dally, Olivia Staff Executive Assistant 8:00-4:30 530 752 2232 1144 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 4759 opisano@ucdavis.edu
Standley, Lois Staff Purchasing and Reimbursements 8:00-5:00 530 752 6650 129A Everson Hall 530 752 7584 lpstandley@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Ericka Staff Payroll and Personnel MTW 8:45-5:15 530 754 9813 1162 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 754 7899 ericka@ucdavis.edu
      RF 8:45-5:15 530 752 5088 2030 Bainer Hall    
Madayag, Angelica Staff Payroll and Personnel WRF 8:30-5:00 530 752 3014 1162 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 754 7899 ammadayag@ucdavis.edu
      MT 8:30-5:00 530 752 5088 2030 Bainer Hall    
Wiegand, Linda Staff Account Manager 7:00-4:00 530 752 9352 1154 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 754 7899 lcwiegand@ucdavis.edu

Prepare Print Options