People


Biological and Agricultural Engineering Website

http://bae.engineering.ucdavis.edu
Hours: M-F, 8-5
Phone: 530 752 0102
2030 Bainer Hall
FAX: 530 752 2640
Contact: baechair@ucdavis.edu

Click on a name to view more detail. Click on a heading title to sort the list by that column.

Name Status Title Hours Phone Location FAX Email
Bell, Thomas Staff Associate Development Engineer   530 752 2737 1329 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 twbell@ucdavis.edu
Billing, Ryan Staff DEV ENGR ASC         rcbilling@ucdavis.edu
Bornhorst, Gail Faculty Assistant Professor   530 752 9329 3056 Bainer Hall   gbornhorst@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 6985 1308/1310 Bainer Hall    
Bunton, Stacy Staff Executive Assistant 8:30-5:00 530 752 5084 2030C Bainer Hall   slbunton@ucdavis.edu
Ceballos, Shannon Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         sjceballos@ucdavis.edu
Chun, Kameron Staff Staff Research Associate   530 752 1448 1322B Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 ktchun@ucdavis.edu
Coates, Robert Staff DEV ENGR ASC   530 752 6731 1346 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 rwcoates@ucdavis.edu
Curley, Robert Emeritus Ext Emeritus   530 752 0102     rgcurley@ucdavis.edu
Daccache, Andre Staff           adaccache@ucdavis.edu
Delwiche, Michael Faculty Professor   530 752 7023 3048 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 mjdelwiche@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 6731 1346 Bainer Hall    
Donis-Gonzalez, Irwin Faculty Cooperative Extension Specialist   530 752 8986 3024 Bainer Hall   irdonisgon@ucdavis.edu
Duraj, Victor Staff Assoc Dev Engineer   530 752 1898 Western Ctr for Ag Equipment 530 752 2640 vduraj@ucdavis.edu
Durand-Petiteville, Adrien Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         adurandp@ucdavis.edu
Ellison, Luke Staff SRA 3 SUPV         ellison@ucdavis.edu
Fan, Zhiliang (Julia) Faculty Associate Professor   530 754 0317 3016 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 jzfan@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 0332/ 530 752 5009 1337/1338 Bainer Hall    
Fathallah, Fadi Faculty Professor   530 752 1612 3020 Bainer Hall   fathallah@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 5825 1328 Bainer Hall    
Fernandez Bayo, Jesus Dionisio Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         jdfernandezbayo@ucdavis.edu
Gebreil, Ragab Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         rgebreil@ucdavis.edu
Giles, D. Ken Faculty Professor   530 752 0687 3044 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 dkgiles@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 9594 1344 Bainer Hall    
Gordon, Jeremy Staff LAB AST 3         jfgordon@ucdavis.edu
Grismer, Mark Faculty Professor   530 304 5797 209 Veihmeyer Hall 530 752 2640 megrismer@ucdavis.edu
Hartsough, Bruce Faculty Professor   530 752 5714 3052 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 brhartsough@ucdavis.edu
        530 754 7748 1042 Kemper Hall    
Hung, Tien-Chieh Faculty SRA 4     FCCL Byron   thung@ucdavis.edu
Jenkins, Bryan Faculty Professor   530 752 5086 3038 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 bmjenkins@ucdavis.edu
Kornbluth, Kurt Faculty ASST ADJ PROF-FY-B/E/E         kkorn@ucdavis.edu
Leite Nobrega De Moura Bell, Juliana Faculty Assistant Professor   530 752 5007 2212 Robert Mondavi Institute South   jdemourabell@ucdavis.edu
Lin, Xing Jun Staff Staff Research Associate         xjlin@ucdavis.edu
Lin, Hui Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         hllin@ucdavis.edu
Long, Michael Staff DEV TCHN 3         baelong@ucdavis.edu
Mandujano, Esmeralda Staff CMTY HEALTH PRG REPR         emandujano@ucdavis.edu
Mendoza, Lauren Staff STDT SVC ADVISOR 2   530 752 1451 2038 Bainer Hall   llmendoza@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Loan-Anh Staff Asst Dev Engineer   530 752 1420 1307A Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 longuyen@ucdavis.edu
          1329 Bainer Hall    
Nguyen, Thuy Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         thnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Nitin, Nitin Faculty Professor   530 752 6208 2214 Robert Mondavi Institute South   nnitin@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 1191 2221 South Robert Mondavi Institute    
Pan, Zhongli Faculty Adjunct Professor   530 752 4367 3018 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 zlpan@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 1479 1330D Bainer Hall    
Piedrahita, Raul Emeritus       2042 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 rhpiedrahita@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 9889 1342 Bainer Hall    
Roach, Jedediah Staff Asst Dev Engineer   530 754 5622 1332 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 jiroach@ucdavis.edu
Scher, Herbert Emeritus RES-FY-B/E/E NEX         hbscher@ucdavis.edu
Shafii, Mir Staff Lecturer   530 754 7905 Western Ctr for Ag Equipment   sshafii@ucdavis.edu
Singh, Rajinder Emeritus     530 757 1369 2042 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 rpsingh@ucdavis.edu
Slaughter, David Faculty Professor   530 752 5553 3042 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 dcslaughter@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 9776 1305 Bainer Hall    
Stiles, Martha Emeritus     530 752 5553 3024 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 mcstiles@ucdavis.edu
        530 752 1613 3030 Bainer Hall    
Tuttle, Maggie Staff Advising Assistant 9:00-1:00 530-752-6312 2030 Bainer Hall   mgtuttle@ucdavis.edu
Upadhyaya, Shrinivasa Faculty Professor   530 752 8770 3036 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 skupadhyaya@ucdavis.edu
VanderGheynst, Jean Faculty Assoc Dean, Undgrad   530 754 7204 1050 Kemper Hall   jsvander@ucdavis.edu
        530 752 0989 3040 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640  
        530 752 0764 1339 Bainer Hall    
Venkitasamy, Chandrasekar Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         cvenkitasamy@ucdavis.edu
Vougioukas, Stavros Faculty Asst. Professor   530 752 1890 3054 Bainer Hall 530 752 2640 svougioukas@ucdavis.edu
      LAB   1332 Bainer Hall    
Wallender, Wesley Faculty Professor   530 752 0688 221 Veihmeyer Hall   wwwallender@ucdavis.edu
Wong, Dana Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         dewwong@ucdavis.edu
Yates, Wesley Emeritus Professor Emeritus   530 752 6375 3035 Bainer Hall   wjyates@urcad.org
Zhang, Ruihong Faculty Professor   530 754 9530 3046 Bainer Hall   rhzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zicari, Tina Faculty Assistant Professor   530 752 1020 2044 Bainer Hall   tjeoh@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 0332/ 530 752 5009 1337/1338 Bainer    

Prepare Print Options