People


Viticulture and Enology Website

http://wineserver.ucdavis.edu
Hours: M-F, 8-5
Phone: 530 752 0380
1136 RMI North
FAX: 530 752 0382
Contact: venchair@ucdavis.edu

Click on a name to view more detail. Click on a heading title to sort the list by that column.

Name Status Title Hours Phone Location FAX Email
Adams, Douglas Emeritus     530 752 1902 2139 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 doadams@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 9353 3102 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Anderson, Mauri Staff Staff Rsch Assoc   530 752 5054 3105 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 maranderson@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 5054 3152 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Bisson, Linda Faculty Prof/Amerine Chair   530 752 3835 3144 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 lfbisson@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 9355 3128 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Block, David Faculty Prof/Chair   530 752 0381 1152 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 deblock@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 4610 3111 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Block, Karen Staff Industry Relations Manager   530 752 5766 3140 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 klblock@ucdavis.edu
Bogart, Kay Staff Analyst   530 754 9876 2148 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 klbogart@ucdavis.edu
Boulton, Roger Faculty Professor   530 752 0900 3154 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 rbboulton@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 6143 1105 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Brenneman, Charles Staff Winemaker   530 754 9067 BWF 1203 530 752 0382 cabrenneman@ucdavis.edu
        530 979 0342 Winery    
Brigham, Jill Staff Executive Director of the Sustainable Wine and Food Processing Center   530 752 4141 3139 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 jbrigham@ucdavis.edu
Brillante, Luca Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         lbrillante@ucdavis.edu
Cantu, Dario Faculty Assistant Professor   530 752 2929 2146 North Robert Mondavi Institute   dacantu@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 0358 2105 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Cantu, Annegret Faculty ASST SPECIALIST         acantu@ucdavis.edu
Delchier, Nicolas Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         ndelchier@ucdavis.edu
Doyle, Carolyn Staff Staff Rsch Assoc   530 754 5692 3156 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 cldoyle@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 7495 1114 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Ebeler, Susan Faculty Professor   530 752 0696 3148 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 seebeler@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 9066 1102 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Fidelibus, Matthew Faculty Ext Viticulturist   559 646 6510 2156 North Robert Mondavi Institute 559 646 6593 mwfidelibus@ucdavis.edu
        559 646 6510 Kearney R&E Center    
Forrestel, Elisabeth Postdoc POSTDOC-PAID DIRECT         ejforrestel@ucdavis.edu
Fort, Kevin Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         kpfort@ucdavis.edu
Frost, Scott Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         scfrost@ucdavis.edu
Heymann, Hildegarde Faculty Professor   530 754 4816 2030 Robert Mondavi Institute Sensory 530 752 0382 hheymann@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 9356 2003 Robert Mondavi Institute Sensory    
Hopfer, Helene Staff Food Safety Measurement Facility Research Director   530 754 7772 3139 North Robert Mondavi Institute   hhopfer@ucdavis.edu
Joseph, Cecillia (Lucy) Staff Sr Museum Scientist   530 752 1809 3158 RMI North 530 752 0382 cmjoseph@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 2260 3108 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Kennedy Jr, James Staff Research Associate (WOS)         jakennedyjr@ucdavis.edu
Knipfer, Thorsten Staff Asst Project Scientist         tmknipfer@ucdavis.edu
Kurtural, Sahap (Kaan) Faculty VST ASSOC PROFESSOR-FISCAL YR         skkurtural@ucdavis.edu
Lambert, Jean-Jacques Faculty ASST RES-FY   530 754 9875 2156 North Robert Mondavi Institute   jjlambert@ucdavis.edu
Lerno, Larry Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         lalerno@ucdavis.edu
Martinez, Johann Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         jdmar@ucdavis.edu
Massonnet, Melanie Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         mmassonnet@ucdavis.edu
Matthews, Mark Emeritus     530 752 2048 2140 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 mamatthews@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 7185 2111 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Mcelrone, Andrew Faculty Research Scientist   530 754 9763 2154 North Robert Mondavi Institute   ajmcelrone@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 1762 2102 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Medina Plaza, Cristina Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         cmedinaplaza@ucdavis.edu
Meredith, Carole Emeritus     530 752 0380 2139 North Robert Mondavi Institute   cpmeredith@ucdavis.edu
Mills, David Faculty Professor   530 754 7821 3142 Robert Mondavi Institute North 530 752 0382 damills@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 7962 1221 South Robert Mondavi Institute    
Minio, Andrea Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         aminio@ucdavis.edu
Montpetit, Benjamen Faculty Assistant Professor     3150 North Robert Mondavi Institute   benmontpetit@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 9355 3128 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Ng, Daniel Staff Staff Rsch Assoc   530 752 5289 2128 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 dang@ucdavis.edu
Noble, Ann Emeritus       2139 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 acnoble@ucdavis.edu
Oberholster, Anita Faculty ASST SPECIALIST COOP EXT   530 754 4866 3146 North Robert Mondavi Institute   aoberholster@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 6143 1105 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Ouaknin, Hanna Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         houaknin@ucdavis.edu
Pap, Daniel Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         danpap@ucdavis.edu
Plank, Cassandra Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         cmplank@ucdavis.edu
Ramsey, Michael Staff Teaching Lab Mgr   530 754 9846 3158 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 mramsey@ucdavis.edu
Runnebaum, Ron Faculty Assistant Professor   530 752 9078 3160 North Robert Mondavi Institute   rcrunnebaum@ucdavis.edu
      Lab   3127 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Sandhu, Rima Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         rissandhu@ucdavis.edu
Smart, David Faculty Professor   530 754 7143 2142 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 drsmart@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 754 7144 2127 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Steenwerth, Kerri Faculty Assistant Adjunct Professor   530 752 7535 2150 North Robert Mondavi Institute   ksteenwerth@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 1962 2102 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Stockert, Christine Staff Staff Rsch Assoc II   530 754 7144 2127 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 cmstockert@ucdavis.edu
Vondras, Amanda Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         amvondras@ucdavis.edu
Walker, Michael (Andy) Faculty Professor   530 752 0902 2152 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 awalker@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 5289 2128 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Waterhouse, Andrew Faculty Professor   530 752 4777 3152 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 alwaterhouse@ucdavis.edu
      Lab 530 752 5054 3105 North Robert Mondavi Institute    
Watrelot, Aude Annie Postdoc POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE         awatrelot@ucdavis.edu
Williams, Larry Faculty Professor   530 752 1946 2144 North Robert Mondavi Institute 530 752 0382 lewilliams@ucanr.edu
        559 646 5668 Kearney Lab    
Wolpert, James (Jim) Emeritus           jawolpert@ucdavis.edu

Prepare Print Options